Contact Us

Please direct general inquiries to 21stCCLC@education.ohio.gov.  Direct program questions and requests for technical assistance to the program consultant assigned to your region:

Northwest: Stacey.Wood@education.ohio.gov or (614) 644-8543

Central: Shannon.Teague@education.ohio.gov or (614) 466-2517

Southeast: Charlotte Jones-Ward@education.ohio.gov or (614) 466-8920

Southwest:  Nina.Pace@education.ohio.gov  or (614) 387-0344

Grant Management Questions:  Nina.Pace@education.ohio.gov  or (614) 387-0344

Data Questions and to Update Program Information: Connie.Sims@education.ohio.gov or (614) 752-5071

21st Century Technical Assistance Map: 21stCCLCmap_AUG16

21st Century Community Learning Centers
Brown Bag Facilitators

Contact Information

Southwest

Simon Bradley, Executive Director of Educational Partnerships
YMCA OF GREATER CINCINNATI
Youth Development & Education
1105 Elm Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202
(P) 513-246-3201
(C) 513-824-9043
(E) sbradley@cincinnatiymca.org
(W) MyY.org
(O) Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Northwest

Warren Fauver
Contact Information:
Wood Cty ESC
1867 North Research Drive
Bowling Green, OH 43402
(P) 419-354-9010
wfauver@wcesc.org

Northeast

Cathy Heck, Education Services Director
Contact Information:
Horizon Activities Center
29510 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
(P) 440-779-1930 x16
check@horizonohio.org

Southeast

Fannie Metcalf
Contact Information:
Gallia-Vinton ESC
60 Ridge Avenue
Athens, OH 45701
(P) 740-245-0593
90_fmetcalf@seovec.org

Sarah Wright
Contact Information:
S Wright Consulting, LLC
3362 Old Somerset Rd.
New Lexington, OH 43764
(P) 740-605-8110
swrightconsulting@att.net

Central

Kathy McWatters, Consultant
Contact Information:
Cell Phone: 614-390-1500
kmcwatters@insight.rr.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s